The Local Municipalities of Carbajo, Cedillo, Herrera de Alcantara, Herreruela, Membrio, Salorino, Santiago de Alcantara, Valencia de Alcantara and San Vicente de Alcantara (a total of 9 municipalities) located in the two Provinces of Caceres and Badajoz,  in 1996 constituted themselves under a Volunteering Association of Local Entities, for the organization and realisation of common work, services or activities with the specific aim of territorial development.

Manuel Moreno González
Mancomunidad Integral Sierra de San Pedro
C/Pizarro 16,  10500 Valencia de Alcantara
Spain - Tel. 927 - 66 81 47
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.